Ride Captains

Below each name are the groups that each person typically leads, either Steady, Intermediate or Fast.

Chris Murray – Inters/Fast (First Aider)

Chris Dain – Steady/Inters (First Aider)

Stefan Atanasov – Inters/Fast (First Aider)

Jon Griffiths – Steady (First Aider)

Frank Laino – Steady/Inters

Erik Horn – Inters

John Raftery – Inters/Fast

Colin Thorne – Inters/Fast

Luis Benitez – Inters (Cytech L2 Mechanic)

Lisa Price – Steady (First Aider)

Andrew Varty – Steady